Skip Navigation Links
Click Here to Login

CONTACT US

 

Regis High School
The Office of Development
55 East 84th Street
New York, NY 10028

 

PHONE: (212) 288-1142 FAX: (212) 288-2111
E-MAIL: alumni@regis.org

 

James E. Buggy
V.P. of Development
jbuggy@regis.org

 

Paul Atkinson '71
Planned Giving Director
patkinson@regis.org

 

 Vincent Catapano ’96
Alumni Director
vcatapano@regis.org

 

Thomas Hein '99
Director of Communications
thein@regis.org

 

Noel Selegzi '84
Annual Fund Director
nselegzi@regis.org

 

James M. Gebka
Database Manager
jgebka@regis.org

 

Jennifer Reeder
Executive Assistant
jreeder@regis.org

 
©
Regis High School | 55 East 84th Street | New York, NY 10028 | (212) 288-1100